Wednesday, August 22, 2012

12th Annual Conference of AISCCON At RDR Auditorium, Thiruvanthpuram,Kerala.

Dear all,
BPS will attend the Central committe meeting & the Conference as MOU Partner.You may please send draft resolutions for placing before the conference for adoption.

12th Annual Conference of AISCCON At RDR Auditorium, Thiruvanthpuram,Kerala.

On 2nd and 3rd November 2012 Tentative Conference Agenda

Thursday, 1st November 2012

03.00 PM AISCCON CC Meeting

08.00 PM Dinner for AISCCON Central Council members at meeting venue

Friday, 2nd November 2012

08.30 to10.00 AM: Registration and Breakfast

10.00 AM Delegates enter the auditorium

10.05 AM Invite dignitaries to the dais

10.10 AM Vande Maataram

10.15 AM Welcome Song or cultural programme

10.20 AM Welcome to the Conference by Conference Chairman Dr.D. Babu Paul. IAS [retd]

10.30 AM Inauguration of Conference by Lighting the lamp by Hon’ble Sri AK Antony

10.35 AM Inaugural Address by Hon’ble Sri A.K.Antony

10.50 AM Secretary’s Report by Secretary General, AISCCON, Shri D.N. Chapke

11.05 AM Address by the President Sri. R.N.Mital

11.15 AM Keynote Address by Dr.K.Gangadharan

11.25 AM Translation in Hindi of speeches so far by Sri Anil Kaskhedikar

11.35 AM Address by other Guests of Honour and/or Felicitation of Digntaries ??

12.00 AM Address by the Chief Guest [Chief Minister]

12.15 PM Vote of Thanks by the Conference Secretary, Mr. Haneefa Rawther

Shankh Nath[Vinayak Rao Pande] will be heralding important events as per Indian tradition by blowing conch

12.20 to 12.30 PM TeaCoffee

Chairman - Dr. S.P. Kinjwadekar Technical Session - 1

12.30PM to12.50PM Presentation - Elderly Power in India - by Sri S.C. Maheshwari

12.50 PM to 01,15PM. Human Rights of Older Persoms – Dr. Mala Kapoor Shankerdass

01.15 PM to 01.30PM Parallelism/Issues in Ageing –Sri Avinash Lakare

01.30 tp 02.30 Lunch


04.00 to 4.15 PM Tea/Coffee

04.15 to 4.30 PM PRESENTATION – By FESCOM by Sri Anil Kaskhedikar

05.30 to 06.00 PM Tea/Coffee and Refreshments

06.00 PM to 06.30 PM Felicitation of Dignitaries

Inauguration by a State Minister or artist ??

Coordinator: ------ Prof.Sundaresan and Sri S.C.Sharma [Vice President, AISCCON]

6.30 to 7.30 - Competition of Cultural Programmes presented by Delegates

.7.30 to 8.30 - Cultural Programme

08.30 to 10.00 PM: Dinner

Saturday, 3rd November 2012

08.00 to 9.00 AM Breakfast

09.00 AM Welcome by Conference Co Chairman – Sri N. Ananth Krishnan

09.10 AM Welcome to Associations/Federations/Priveleged Members/Chief Patrons who have joined AISCCON during last one year

Self Introduction by the new entrants by Raman Bhai Shah – Past President AISCCON

09.40 AM Address by Guest of Honour – minister or artist ??

09.50 AM Address by the Chief Guest, Maharaja of Travancore – to be tried

10.00 AM Vote of Thanks

10.00 to 10.15 AM Presentation – Federation of NE States

11.00 to 11.15 AM Tea

11.15 to 11.30 AM PRESENTATION – “

11.15-11.30 - Tea/Coffee

11,15 – 11.30 - Presentation by FEDSEN – by Sri Daljit Singh

1.00 to 2.00 PM Lunch

01.00 to 02.00 PM Lunch

1.00 PM to 02.00PM Lunch

01.0 to 02.00 Kerala Lunch

Presentation - FOSCATAN

03.00 TO 3.15 PM Tea

03.00 PM to 4.15 PM

Business Session of AISCCON

, Chairman: Shri R.N. Mital President, AISCCON; Shri D.N. Chapke, Secretary General,

Moderators: Shri Yogesh Deputy (Gujarat)) Sri Anant Gholap [Maharashtra] Vice Presidents

03.05 PM Presentation of Reports of Seminars by Rapporteurs

03.20 PM Resolutions by Dr.P.Vyasamoorthi

03.40 PM Interaction with audience

04.10 PM Summing up

04.15 to 4,30 PM Tea/Coffee

04. 30 to 06.00 PM

Valedictory Function

Chief Guest [??], Guest of Honour ?? and dignitaries guided to the dias

Chairman – R.N. Mital Co- Chairman – Sri N.Anant Krishnan, President

SCSC, Kerala

AISCCON Awards Sri B.B.Dixit [Vice President[ 15 mts

Conference Awards – Sri KNK Namboodri[Vice President SCSC] 15 mts

Acknowledgements and Recognition 15 mts

Address by Guest of Honour – 10 mts ??

Valedictory address – 15 Mts ?? [we are trying for Anop Srivastava, sec Mosje]

Closing Song or Cultural programme ? 10 mts

Vote of thanks – 5mts by Mr. D.N.Chapke, Secretary General of AISCCON

National Anthem 5mts 5.55PM

6.00 to 6.30 – High tea or Dinner against payment

Mr.Rajeswar Devarakonda, Head-Agecare, Social Protection, & Emergencies, HelpAge India

Post a Comment