Tuesday, October 16, 2012

BPS awards Daya Maheshwari Memorial Trpophy to NFRPA newjalpaiguri

Audience at 57th AGM of  BPS at New Delhi on 12.10.2012
National Anthum being sung at 57th BPS AGM

Dr.Mala Kapur Shankardass awarding Daya Maheshwari Memorial Trophy 2012 to NFRPA

Daya Maheshwari Memoral Trophy-2012

M.Chandramauwli Genl. Secy. POPA receiving S.P. Vatta memorial Trophy 2012

Tripti Chakraborty Secy.NFRPA Dimapur (Nagaland) rceiving BPS PMES award

D.Prabhakar Rao President  C.G. Pensioners Forum A. P Secunderabad recieving BPS-PMES award for outstanding work

V. Bhagyavathi Hamath Secretary, Central Govt. Pensioners  Forum A.P  receiving  rewad for outstanding work         

M.Soma Shekhara Rao V.P.(South) BPS recieving award on behalf of Dingugarh (TN)

Y.G. Willington Secretary, C. G.  Pensioners   Forum  Andhra Pradesh receiving reward for outstanding work 

C.G.Pensioners Association Phagwarah reciving award for service to pensioners/Family pensioners                 

RPA Rajkot receiving award for service to Pensioners/Family Pensioners

BPS PEMS 2012  awardees with Chief guest & BPS Office Bearers. SS Ramachandran Secy.Genl.AICCPA is also seen in the picture

Dr.Mala Kapur Shankardass Chief guest with BPS office bearers on Dias

Audience at  57th BPS AGM
S.C.Maheshwari newly elected Secy. Genl.

BPS addressing the 57th AGM
Post a Comment